Book Online

4 good reasons to book online on our official web site

  1. Welcome drink on our panoramic terrace with a breathtaking view over the Bay of Naples
  2. 10% discount off the superb à la carte menu in our Restaurant
  3. Bottle of chilled Italian wine in your room upon arrival
  4. Special and exclusive offers available only by booking on our official web site

Reviews

Leave a comment in our guestbook! Or we would love you to send us a picture of your holiday.

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTESY" I have travelled to many places and stayed at a lot of hotels, but I can say the courtesy that was extended to us while at the Corallo was outstanding. All of the employees were professional and courtesy, ie Angelo(Food), Ernesto(Food), Luige(Food), Giuseppi(Food), Emanuella(Desk). Angelo was so nice that we looked forward to having breakfast. When needed information about where to go, Emanuella was the best. She personally took time to help and show us. (tripadvisor 15 may 2011)

"A VERY PLEASANT HOTEL" We stayed for a week wish it was longer the staff are lovely, the views are stunning and the beach next door was perfect,much better than having a pool. If you choose to stay here ,you have found a very special place to stay , the views alone, would be enough, take no notice of nit picking reviews, Thank you to all the staff in the restaurant the food was wonderful! (tripadvisor 22 aug 2011)

"GREAT SERVICE AND A GREAT VIEW" Just back from a 3 night stay in Hotel Corallo. It was a great base to explore Capri, Pompei and Sorrento. You can take the circumvesuviana train directly from Naples in about 60 mins, to Pompei in about 30 mins and it's about a 20 minute walk into Sorrento. Service was great as was the breakfast buffet and the rooms were always very clean. There's also plenty of terraces to sit out on while you watch the sunset with a glass of wine. (tripadvisor 30 may 2011)

"GREAT VIEWS - GOOD SERVICE" Our friends recommended the hotel and they were good judges of a memorable place to see the sea and relax. The staff were very helpful. Sorrento is a short (10 minutes or less) bus ride (hotel has tickets and will put the charge on your bill) or a 20 minute walk). We had the best Internet connection (lobby only) of our trip (and fastest connection as well - free!). Breakfast was good, service acceptable and we had dinner one night with very good food and wine for a reasonable price. Hotel staff will recommend sights and shops and speak decent English. We felt, at all times, comfortable and secure. And no tourist noise. A great hideaway with incomparable views. (tripadvisor 1 jun 2011)

"GREAT HOTEL" An amazing hotel, with stunning views and excellent service. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and overall, I would definitely return. An exceptional 4* hotel in an excellent location for Sorrento, Amalfi Coast, Capri... the list is pretty much endless. Reasonable prices as well! (tripadvisor 23 jun 2011)

"FANTASTICO" An amazing hotel, with stunning views and excellent service. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and overall, I would definitely return. An exceptional 4* hotel in an excellent location for Sorrento, Amalfi Coast, Capri... the list is pretty much endless. Reasonable prices as well! (tripadvisor del 04 jul 2011)

"LOVELY HOTEL" We spent two nights at this hotel. Very clean, nice location. We had a room on the 3rd floor. Delux room, with stunning views of the sea. Staff very helpful. Hotel nicely decorated. Easy to find from Sant 'Agnello. Easy to reach Sorrento. Only negative thing was the noise, but once you accept that Italians like to talk, you are unlikely to have any problems. Weather was wonderful. Would like to have had tea & coffee facilities in the room, but it was not an issue. Giovanni and Enza were very helpful, as were all the staff. We would highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly return. (tripadvisor 13 sep 2011)

"BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND LOCATION" We spent 3 nights here, one of which was our anniversary. I wish I could have stayed longer. Our room was absolutely beautiful, with a spectacular view of the ocean from our balcony. Staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly.Emanuella (reception) greeted us with a smile, professional, and welcoming. Enza (reception) too, as well as Giovanni, Giuseppe, all the staff from the dinning room. Going to the Piazza in Sorrento was a short drive (we rented a car in Rome as we were also visiting family). Many of my pictures are of the Hotel Corallo, I recommend this hotel and I plan to return. (tripadvisor 21 sep 2011)

"WONDERFUL HOTEL, WOULD STAY AGAIN" We stayed at Hotel Corallo for 4 nights and absolutely loved it. We had a fabulous room above everyone else with a walk out balcony. The views were stunning. The room and bathroom were immaculately clean. The staff on reception Enza and Giovanni could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them, indeed all the staff were exceptional, not forgetting the dining room staff and the housemaids. We would definitely stay there again, as we plan another trip within the next 2 years. As with a lot of other European countries tea making facilities are not in the rooms, but it was no trouble for the bar staff to bring us a cup of tea. The breakfast was excellent, and we chose to have dinner there one night and it was delicious, bearing in mind that we were in Europe for 8 weeks and were used to eating very well. A wonderful stay, very relaxing. (tripadvisor 24 oct 2011)

"WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE" This Hotel was excellent, first of all parking adjacent to the hotel no chg., elegant dining with views as if u were watching a movie, rooms large enough to have several guests or family members visit. The bathrooms were very large ( the shower big enough for 4 or 5 people. Rooms very clean every day. Hallways decorated I thought I was in a museum (pictures,sculptures,artifacts,etc).You could eat in the dining room or on the terrace(weather permitting), wait staff very obliging, spoke English very well (as did most of the employees). The view from our balcony was breathtaking, over looking the Bay of Naples,sitting on our balcony (table and two chairs) drinking coffee watching the boats go by. Besides our balcony there was a huge patio below also overlooking the Bay of Naples, beautifully landscaped, lounge chairs, tables,sofas, etc.(all outside). I might add this Hotel sat on top of a huge cliff. By the way Food was terrific and free breakfast lg assortment. Minor complaint no English TV, I was told they had 2 English channels but neither of them worked. All in all a fantastic Hotel. (tripadvisor 06 nov 2011)

"STUNNING VIEWS" We stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights in May 2011 and I am definitely going back. This hotel is charming, with lovely decorated rooms with views of the sea, gorgeous bathrooms decorated with a coral motif and delicious food. The staff was top drawer but it was the location on a cliff overlooking the Bay of Naples with the most stunning views that makes this hotel perfect. This is one of the reasons I love to travel. To sit on one of the gorgeously appointed patios, (Overstuffed lounge chairs) overlooking the sea, sipping wine and enjoying the breathtaking beauty, watching the cruise ships drifting by is my idea of heaven. (tripadvisor 07 nov 2011)

\"SPLENDID HOTEL\" We spent two nights in a gorgeous room with balcony overlooking the sea. The staff was friendly, the food at the hotel was good, they had free wifi, and the hotel is within very reasonable walking distance of the attractions of Sorrento. (tripadvisor 10 nov 2011)

Reviews from the Web

Leave a Review

Refresh
Weather
Partly Sunny

Saturday Partly Sunny min: 57°F max: 59°F

Partly Sunny

Sunday Partly Sunny min: 56°F max: 60°F

Light Rain

Monday Light Rain min: 54°F max: 59°F

Website iPad Compatible Visit this website with your Smartphone